monsieurtshirt.at
Bewertungen:

20 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten59 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,70
Sehr gut
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

08.07.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I ordered shirts, the design personalisation was very easy, shirts arrived swiftly, so far no problems with the quality.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

11.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I did not receive a reply to my second email and your website is really misleading on the return policy: you dont accept return for customized items but you only sell customised items! Only thing we can read online is the 100 days return policy.. and no one cared to reply ro me.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für monsieurtshirt.at

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
18.05.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
09.04.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
03.04.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
25.03.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
08.07.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

very happy with t-shirts

I ordered shirts, the design personalisation was very easy, shirts arrived swiftly, so far no problems with the quality.
Bewertung melden
25.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Schnell und unkompliziert, die Shirts sind ein wirklich gelungenes Weihnachtsgeschenk
Bewertung melden
04.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Sehr schneller Versand! Zuverlässige Lieferng
Bewertung melden
13.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
30.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
23.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
27.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
27.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
11.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
KK
08.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
28.08.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
20.07.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
23.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
SP
20.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
14.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
11.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I did not receive a reply to my second email and your website is really misleading on the return policy: you dont accept return for customized items but you only sell customised items! Only thing we can read online is the 100 days return policy.. and no one cared to reply ro me.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von monsieurtshirt.at
13.12.2023
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please do not hesitate to contact us by email at contact@monsieurtshirt.com, or via the contact form on our website, so that we can find out more about the problem you have encountered. We can also be reached by telephone from Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm on the following number: 0977552575. Best regards, The Mr Tshirt team